Dynamic Discs

Shop Dynamic Discs Disc Golf at Skybreed Discs
Dynamic Discs disc golf discs are manufactured by Latitude 64. Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64, and Westside Discs make up what fans refer to as 'Trilogy' brands. Based in Emporia, Kansas, Dynamic Discs hosts the popular Glass Blown Open tournament every year. DD sponsors World Championship winners Eric McCabe and Paige Shue, as well as touring pros Eric Oakley, AJ Risley, Zach Melton, and Chris Clemons.
Dynamic Discs flight chart can be found here